Tutor List 2016-2017
Posted On:
Tuesday, November 01, 2016
News Image
Tutor List

 

 

Lisa Curry

 

 

lisa.curry@dcsms.org

 901-734-5271

K-12 any subject

Bilingual in Spanish

 

 

$40.00 per hour

 

Tammy Haire

 

 

tammy.haire@dcsms.org

 901-314-7476 (please leave a message)

 

K-3 all subjects

 

 

$30.00 per hour

 

Rebecca Hajek

 

 

rebecca.hajek@dcsms.org

 

 

K-2 all subjects

 

$30.00 per hour

 

Jennifer Hodges

 

 

jennifer.hodges@dcsms.org

 

K-2 all subjects

 

$30.00 per hour

 

Tina Mayhall

 

 

tina.mayhall@dcsms.org

 

 

 

K-2 all subjects

 

$30.00 per hour

 

Jennifer Orr

 

 

jennifer.orr@dcsms.org

 

 

 

K-1 all subjects

 

 

$30.00 per hour

 

Kim Wood

 

 

kim.wood@dcsms.org

 

 

K-3 all subjects

 

$30.00 per hour

 

 

 

View all Highlights